Skip to content
BoopTravel

OR · United States

Dog-friendly hotels in Oregon

63 towns with 3 or more dog-friendly stays, plus smaller places below. Pet fees are shown as the property states them. Stays confirmed by the property come first.

504 stays in 63 towns

Towns

Fewer than 3 stays each

Smaller towns and out-of-the-way places

  • From the property’s website

    Oakridge Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Oakridge

    Pet fee
    $20 per night
    Weight limit
    80 lb (36 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Banfield Studios By OYO Portland OR

    Hotel · Portland OR

    Pet fee
    $15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Eagle Rock Lodge

    Bed & breakfast · Vida

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn At Otter Crest

    Beach resort · Otter Rock

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Oregon Garden Resort

    Resort · Silverton

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Courtesy Inn

    Hotel · Dallas

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Foster Lake RV Resort

    Campground · Cascadia

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Foster Lake RV Resort

    Campground · Foster

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    McMenamins Grand Lodge Theater

    Hotel · Forest Grove

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Park Street Guest Cottage

    Hotel · Carlton

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Silverton Inn and Suites

    Hotel · Silverton

    Pet fee
    $40 per night
    Weight limit
    60 lb (27 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Inn at Dayton

    Bed & breakfast · Dayton

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    the olive branch botel

    Lodge · Dundee

    Pet fee
    $85 per stay
    Weight limit
    60 lb (27 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Sandman Inn

    Hotel · La Grande

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Budget Inn Gladstone

    Motel · Gladstone

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coyote Ridge Campground

    Campground · Fort Rock

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Creekside Retreat at Triangle Lake

    Campground · Blachly

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dundee Hills Resort

    Cottage · Dundee

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Emigrant Springs Campground

    Campground · Umatilla County

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Fish Lake Resort

    Campground · Jackson County

    Pet fee
    $15 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Fish Lake Resort And L

    Hotel · Eagle Point

    Pet fee
    $15 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harborview Inn & RV Park

    Motel · Garibaldi

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Corvallis

    Hotel · Corvallis

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    John Day Motel

    Motel · John Day

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Knights Inn Hermiston

    Motel · Hermiston

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lakeshore Inn

    Inn · Lake Oswego

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lake Simtustus Resort

    RV park · Jefferson County

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Malarkey's Roost

    Vacation rental · Arch Cape

    Pet fee
    $15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Myrtle Trees Motel

    Motel · Myrtle Point

    Pet fee
    $30 per night
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Portland Fairview

    Campground · Fairview

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Portland Fairview RV Park

    RV park · Fairview

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sunset Motel

    Hotel · Hermiston

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Depot Inn

    Motel · Sumpter

    Pet fee
    $15 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thousand Trails Whalers Rest

    RV park · South Beach

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Twin Lakes Resort

    Campground · Deschutes

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Twin Lakes Resort

    Campground · Deschutes County

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Valley's Edge RV Park

    RV park · Sheridan

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Whalers Rest RV & Camping Resort

    Campground · South Beach

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Winchester Bay RV Resort

    RV park · Winchester Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ashland Talent RV Park

    RV park · Talent

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Aurora Acres RV Park

    RV park · Aurora

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Black Butte Ranch

    Resort · Black Butte Ranch

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Camp Dakota Family Camping & Adventures!

    Campground · Scotts Mills

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cascade Motel

    Motel · Cascade Locks

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cornucopia Lodge

    Lodge · Halfway

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    120 lb (54 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Corporate Housing America

    Serviced apartment · Oregon City

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Crater Lake Country Suites

    Cottage · Fort Klamath

    Pet fee
    $25 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Driftwood RV Park

    RV park · Harbor

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Grass Valley RV Park

    RV park · Grass Valley

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Guest House Inn

    Motel · Junction City

    Pet fee
    $15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Condon

    Hotel · Condon

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Condon

    Hotel · Condon

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lafayette RV Community

    RV park · Lafayette

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lamplighter Motel

    Motel · Umatilla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Merrill Motel

    Hotel · Merrill

    Pet fee
    $0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Neskowin Resort

    Vacation rental · Neskowin

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026