Skip to content
BoopTravel

McMinnville · Oregon

Dog-friendly hotels in McMinnville, OR

8 dog-friendly places to stay in McMinnville. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 8
Pet fee stated
5 of 8
Weight limit stated
0 of 8

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

8 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Douglas On Third

    Hotel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    3rd Street Flats

    Vacation rental · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Atticus Hotel

    Hotel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    McMenamins Hotel Oregon

    Hotel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn & Suites McMinnville

    Hotel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    McMinnville Inn

    Motel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    First and Ford House

    Vacation rental · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Paragon Motel

    Hotel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.