Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

McMinnville Inn

Motel in McMinnville, Oregon

381 NE Highway 99W, McMinnville, OR 97128-3120

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

hotelmcminnville.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our pet-friendly hotel in McMinnville, OR features 59 well-appointed guest rooms designed to feel like a home away from home for travelers staying with us.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$20 per night, per pet

hotelmcminnville.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog Friendly ($20 per dog per night)”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for McMinnville Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in McMinnville

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Douglas On Third

    Hotel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    3rd Street Flats

    Vacation rental · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Atticus Hotel

    Hotel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    McMenamins Hotel Oregon

    Hotel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    First and Ford House

    Vacation rental · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Paragon Motel

    Hotel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026