Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Douglas On Third

Hotel in McMinnville, Oregon

703 NE 3rd St, McMinnville, OR 97128

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

douglasonthird.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“PET FRIENDLY SUITES”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$40 per night, per pet

douglasonthird.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a nonrefundable pet package fee of $40 per dog per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

douglasonthird.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We have a designated number of Suites to accomodate up to 2 well behaved furry friends.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

douglasonthird.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We're pleased to offer several designated pet-friendly rooms to make your stay more comfortable.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

douglasonthird.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are not allowed to be left unattended in the room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Douglas On Third, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in McMinnville

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    3rd Street Flats

    Vacation rental · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Atticus Hotel

    Hotel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    McMenamins Hotel Oregon

    Hotel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    McMinnville Inn

    Motel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    First and Ford House

    Vacation rental · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Paragon Motel

    Hotel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026