Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

3rd Street Flats

Vacation rental in McMinnville, Oregon

219 NE Cowls St, McMinnville, OR 97128

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

thirdstreetflats.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog Friendly Vacation Rental”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$30 per night

thirdstreetflats.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$30 USD per day, for up to 7 days, with a one pet limit.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

1 per room

thirdstreetflats.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$30 USD per day, for up to 7 days, with a one pet limit.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions

Aggressive breeds, dispositions or exotic animals not allowed.

thirdstreetflats.com(source page for Breed restrictions, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Aggressive breeds, dispositions or exotic animals not allowed.”
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for 3rd Street Flats, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in McMinnville

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Douglas On Third

    Hotel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Atticus Hotel

    Hotel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    McMenamins Hotel Oregon

    Hotel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    McMinnville Inn

    Motel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    First and Ford House

    Vacation rental · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Paragon Motel

    Hotel · McMinnville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026