Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Inn at Dayton

Bed & breakfast in Dayton, Oregon

520 3rd St, Dayton, OR 97114

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

theinnatdayton.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“At The Inn at Dayton, pets are welcome in select accommodations, making it easy to experience the heart of Oregon wine country without leaving an important member of the family behind.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$30 per night, per pet

theinnatdayton.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$30 pet fee, per pet, per night”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

theinnatdayton.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum of two pets per room”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

theinnatdayton.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“At The Inn at Dayton, pets are welcome in select accommodations, making it easy to experience the heart of Oregon wine country without leaving an important member of the family behind.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Inn at Dayton, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Dayton

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Dayton Wine House

    Hotel · Dayton

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026