Dundee Hills Resort
Cottage · Dundee
- Pet fee
- not stated
- Weight limit
- not stated
- Max pets
- 2 per room
From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026
Lodge in Dundee, Oregon
1226 OR-99W, Dundee, OR 97115
Pet policy
Yes
theolivebranch.space(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)
“Yes - 1 dog under 60 pounds is allowed for a $85 per stay fee added to the reservation.”
No
theolivebranch.space(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)
“No other animals as pets allowed.”
$85 per stay
theolivebranch.space(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)
“Yes - 1 dog under 60 pounds is allowed for a $85 per stay fee added to the reservation.”
60 lb (27 kg)
theolivebranch.space(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)
“Yes - 1 dog under 60 pounds is allowed for a $85 per stay fee added to the reservation.”
Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.
Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for the olive branch botel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.
Also in Dundee
Cottage · Dundee
From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026