Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Inn at Cape Kiwanda

Hotel in Pacific City, Oregon

33105 Cape Kiwanda Dr, Pacific City, OR 97135

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

innatcapekiwanda.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“At our dog-friendly hotel on the Oregon Coast, select rooms include cozy blankets and dishes for food and water just for pups.”
Cats allowed

No

innatcapekiwanda.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are defined as dogs only (no cats, birds or other pets are allowed)”
Pet fee

$85 per stay

innatcapekiwanda.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our pet fee is $85 per stay for up to two dogs”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

3 per room

innatcapekiwanda.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A maximum of 3 dogs allowed per room with no breed or size restrictions”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

innatcapekiwanda.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are not allowed to be left alone in the room”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Inn at Cape Kiwanda, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Pacific City

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Cape Kiwanda RV Park

    Campground · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hart's Camp

    Campground · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cape Escape PC

    Hotel · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cottages at Cape Kiwanda

    Hotel · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $125 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Headlands Coastal Lodge & Spa

    Lodge · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    $125 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kiwanda Coastal Properties

    Vacation rental · Pacific City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026