Skip to content
BoopTravel

WA · United States

Dog-friendly hotels in Washington

80 towns with 3 or more dog-friendly stays, plus smaller places below. Pet fees are shown as the property states them. Stays confirmed by the property come first.

518 stays in 80 towns

Towns

Fewer than 3 stays each

Smaller towns and out-of-the-way places

  • From the property’s website

    The Society Hotel

    Hotel · Bingen

    Pet fee
    $50 per night
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Society Hotel Bingen

    Hotel · Bingen

    Pet fee
    $50 per night
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Zillah Lakes Inn

    Lodge · Zillah

    Pet fee
    $35 per night
    Weight limit
    60 lb (27 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bonneville Hot Springs Resort & Spa

    Resort · North Bonneville

    Pet fee
    $50 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cougar RV Park & Campground

    RV park · Cougar

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Doe Bay General Store

    Lodge · Olga

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lopez Farm Cottages & Tent Camping

    Campground · Lopez Island

    Pet fee
    $40 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pacific Sands Resort Motel

    Hotel · Ocean City

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pearl's Beach House

    Vacation rental · Bainbridge Island

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Port Gamble Guest Houses

    Vacation rental · Port Gamble

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ruby Creek Resort

    Lodge · Cusick

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    White Willow Vacation Rentals

    Motel · Fruitland

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Inn and Suite

    Motel · Shoreline

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Belfair Motel

    Motel · Belfair

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Boxwood Cottage in Seabrook, WA

    Resort · Pacific Beach (Seabrook)

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Camano Island Vacation Rental

    Vacation rental · Camano Island

    Pet fee
    $115 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chewelah Motel and RV Park

    Motel · Chewelah

    Pet fee
    $15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Colwell Motor Inn

    Hotel · Ritzville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Grace Haven

    Cabin · Rockport

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    GuestHouse Fife

    Hotel · Fife

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lake Quinault Lodge

    Lodge · Quinault

    Pet fee
    $25 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Liberty Lake RV Campground

    RV park · Liberty Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    LKP Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mike's Beach Resort

    Campground · Lilliwaup

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Newport Antler Motel

    Motel · Newport

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    OYO Woodland Hotel and Suites

    Hotel · Woodland

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ponderosa Motel

    Motel · Goldendale

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Prairie Hotel

    Hotel · Yelm

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn & Suites Auburn Seattle

    Resort · Auburn

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn & Suites Des Moines

    Hotel · Des Moines

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn & Suites Des Moines

    Resort · Des Moines

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn & Suites Federal Way

    Resort · Federal Way

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Roche Harbor Resort

    Resort · Roche Harbor

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Salish Lodge Spa

    Lodge · Snoqualmie

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Selkirk Motel

    Motel · Colville

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Skagit River RV and Camping

    Campground · Marblemount

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sunset Motel

    Motel · North Bend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tacoma Port Inn Fife I-5

    Hotel · Fife WA

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tall Chief RV Campground

    Resort · Fall City

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tall Chief RV Campground

    Campground · Fall City

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Great Northern Hotel

    Hotel · Snoqualmie

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Hubble House

    Bed & breakfast · Montesano

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Lodge at St. Edward State Park

    Resort · Kenmore

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Lodge at St. Edward State Park

    Hotel · Kenmore

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Sun Cove Resort

    Campground · Oroville

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tokeland Hotel

    Hotel · Tokeland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Union Skyhouse

    Vacation rental · Union

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Waitts Lake Resort and Cabins

    RV park · Valley

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Anglers Hideaway

    RV park · Sekiu

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Canyon Mobile Park & Rv

    RV park · Bothell

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    20 lb (9 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Capital O Stevenson Inn Riverside

    Hotel · Stevenson WA

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Captain Whidbey Inn

    Inn · Coupeville

    Pet fee
    $50 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cashmere Inn

    Motel · Cashmere

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cedars Inn

    Hotel · East Wenatchee

    Pet fee
    $15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cobblestone Hotel & Suites - Lynden

    Hotel · Lynden

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Deer Harbor Inn

    Inn · Deer Harbor

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Eastwind Motel

    Motel · Federal Way

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    El Nido Cabins

    Cabin · Tieton

    Pet fee
    $30 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Freestone Inn

    Lodge · Mazama

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026