Skip to content
BoopTravel

Leavenworth · Washington

Dog-friendly hotels in Leavenworth, WA

30 dog-friendly places to stay in Leavenworth. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 30
Pet fee stated
14 of 30
Weight limit stated
1 of 30

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

30 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Der Ritterhof Inn

    Hotel · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    All Seasons River Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Icicle Village Resort

    Resort · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $50 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Chalet at Icicle Creek

    Vacation rental · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Alpine Escape

    Vacation rental · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Alpine Lakes High Camp

    Campground · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    6 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Alpine Lakes High Camp

    Campground · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    6 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chiwawa Pines Dacha

    Cabin · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chiwawa River Chalet by NW Comfy Cabins

    Vacation rental · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dream House Suites

    Vacation rental · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Katy's Riverside Cottage, LLC

    Vacation rental · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Leavenworth RV Campground

    Campground · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Meadow Wood Lodge

    Lodge · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    NW Comfy Cabins

    Hotel · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Obertal Inn

    Hotel · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thousand Trails Leavenworth

    Campground · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Whiskey River Retreat

    Vacation rental · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Elk Inn

    Inn · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    River's Echo Leavenworth Condo

    Vacation rental · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sleeping Lady Mountain Resort & Spa

    Resort · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Destination Leavenworth

    Vacation rental · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Evergreen Inn

    Motel · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Evergreen Inn Annex

    Bed & breakfast · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Heavenly Lake Haven

    Vacation rental · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Howard Johnson by Wyndham Leavenworth

    Resort · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Love Leavenworth Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Meadowdance Lodge and Chalet

    Lodge · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Riverdance Lodge

    Hotel · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Skål Haus

    Vacation rental · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.