Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Icicle Village Resort

Resort in Leavenworth, Washington

505 US Hwy 2, Leavenworth, WA 98826

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

iciclevillage.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We happily welcome dogs, without height, breed or weight restrictions, in a selection of dog-friendly Alpine King or Queen rooms in the hotel.”
Cats allowed

No

iciclevillage.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“At this time, we welcome dogs only.”
Pet fee

$50 per night

iciclevillage.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Please note prior arrangements must be made and a dog-fee of $50 a day applies.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

iciclevillage.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$50 per day, maximum of two dogs per guest room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

iciclevillage.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our dog-friendly rooms are limited to specific Alpine King and Alpine Double Queen Guestrooms.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Icicle Village Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Leavenworth

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Der Ritterhof Inn

    Hotel · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    All Seasons River Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Alpine Lakes High Camp

    Campground · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    6 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chiwawa Pines Dacha

    Cabin · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chiwawa River Chalet by NW Comfy Cabins

    Vacation rental · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Elk Inn

    Inn · Leavenworth

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026