Skip to content
BoopTravel

BC · Canada

Dog-friendly hotels in British Columbia

77 towns with 3 or more dog-friendly stays, plus smaller places below. Pet fees are shown as the property states them, in Canadian dollars. Stays confirmed by the property come first.

570 stays in 77 towns

Towns

Fewer than 3 stays each

Smaller towns and out-of-the-way places

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at the Quay

    Hotel · New Westminster

    Pet fee
    CA$50 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pemberton Valley Lodge

    Lodge · Pemberton

    Pet fee
    CA$45 per stay
    Weight limit
    75 lb (34 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Trend Mountain Hotel & Conference Centre

    Hotel · Tumbler Ridge

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    80 lb (36 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cumberland Guesthouse

    Motel · Cumberland

    Pet fee
    CA$40 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lakeside Motel

    Hotel · Garden Bay

    Pet fee
    CA$25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Prestige Mountain Resort Rossland

    Resort · Rossland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Seine Boat Inn

    Inn · Alert Bay

    Pet fee
    CA$100 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    We-Wai-Kai Camp Site

    Campground · Area B (Discovery Islands/Mainland Inlets)

    Pet fee
    CA$7 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Woodlands Inn Fort Nelson

    Inn · Fort Nelson

    Pet fee
    CA$25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Beachcomber RV Park

    RV park · Central Saanich

    Pet fee
    CA$5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Boulder Mountain Resort

    Campground · Area B (Shelter Bay/Mica Creek)

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bradsdadsland Campsite

    Campground · Hornby Island

    Pet fee
    CA$8 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bralorne Mines Motel

    Motel · Squamish-Lillooet

    Pet fee
    CA$20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cedars Inn Hotel and Convention Center

    Hotel · Gibsons

    Pet fee
    CA$35 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dragonflies 5290

    Hotel · Metchosin

    Pet fee
    CA$20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Elysia Resort

    Lodge · Area F (Horsefly/Likely/150 Mile House)

    Pet fee
    CA$5 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Island Lake Lodge

    Lodge · Area A (Upper Flathead/Elk Valley)

    Pet fee
    CA$25 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Logden Lodge

    Hotel · Ymir

    Pet fee
    CA$15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Marble Canyon Town Homes

    Resort · Fairmont Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    30 lb (14 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ocean Promenade Hotel

    Hotel · White Rock

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Paradise Valley Campground

    Campground · Area D (Elaho/Garibaldi)

    Pet fee
    CA$0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Peaceful Cove Resort

    Campground · Area O (Lower North Thompson)

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pitka Bay Resort Ltd

    Lodge · Area C (Stuart Lake/Omineca Valley)

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Riverside Court RV and Cabins

    RV park · Grand Forks

    Pet fee
    CA$20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rock Lake Camp

    Campground · Elko

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rock Lake Camp

    Campground · Elko

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Savary Island Resort

    Lodge · Area A (Malaspina/Toba)

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sustutdene Eco Resort

    Lodge · Area C (Stuart Lake/Omineca Valley)

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Wild Turkey Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Rossland

    Pet fee
    CA$35 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    28 Inn Hotel

    Hotel · New Hazelton

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chaunigan Lake Lodge

    Resort · Nemaiah Valley

    Pet fee
    CA$100 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Corbett Lake Lodge

    Lodge · Area N (Beautiful Nicola Valley - South)

    Pet fee
    CA$35 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Crooked Lake Resort

    Campground · Area F (Horsefly/Likely/150 Mile House)

    Pet fee
    CA$10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dunroven Sea Cottage & Farm

    Cottage · Mt Waddington

    Pet fee
    CA$10 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dunsmuir Lodge

    Lodge · North Saanich

    Pet fee
    CA$20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Fort Victoria RV Park

    RV park · View Royal

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Glacier View RV Park and Cabins

    Campground · Bulkley-Nechako

    Pet fee
    CA$10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Gostlin Keefer Lake Lodge

    Lodge · Area E (Cherryville/East Creighton)

    Pet fee
    CA$25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hiellen Longhouse Village

    Campground · Masset

    Pet fee
    CA$10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    High Chaparral Guest House

    Bed & breakfast · Area C (Inkaneep/Willowbrook)

    Pet fee
    CA$60 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Invermere Inn and Suites

    Hotel · Invermere

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kootenai Hideaway

    Cabin · Area D (Lardeau Valley/Duncan Lake)

    Pet fee
    CA$40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lac des Roches Resort

    Campground · Area L (Lone Butte/Interlakes)

    Pet fee
    CA$15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ley's RV Park

    RV park · Lake Country

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Peachview Suites

    Vacation rental · Peachland

    Pet fee
    CA$1 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ruby Lake Resort & Spa

    Hotel

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ruth Lake Lodge Resort

    Resort · Forest Grove

    Pet fee
    CA$50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Salmon Point RV Resort and Marina

    RV park · Strathcona

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sandman Hotel Castlegar

    Hotel · Castlegar

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sandman Hotel Terrace

    Hotel · Terrace

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Seaside Villa Motel and RV Park

    Motel · Powell River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Shoreview Getaway

    Vacation rental · Langford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Summit RV Resort

    Campground · Grand Forks

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The View Hotel

    Hotel · Fort St James

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tin Poppy Retreat

    Cabin · Area F (Grindrod/Ashton Creek/Mabel Lake)

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Wendego Lodge

    Lodge · Area J (Copper Desert Country)

    Pet fee
    CA$35 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026