Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Logden Lodge

Lodge in Central Kootenay, British Columbia

6225 Porto Rico-Ymir Rd, Central Kootenay, BC V0G 2K0

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

logdenlodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Bring your four-legged friend along!”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

CA$15 per night, per pet

logdenlodge.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“An additional fee of $15 per pet / per night applies, up to a maximum of $125 per stay (plus tax).”
Pet fee cap

Up to CA$125 per stay

logdenlodge.com(source page for Pet fee cap, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“An additional fee of $15 per pet / per night applies, up to a maximum of $125 per stay (plus tax).”
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Logden Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Central Kootenay

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Bealby Point Stay

    Vacation rental · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    CA$100 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kootenay River RV Park

    RV park · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    CA$5 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ainsworth Springs Guest House

    Bed & breakfast · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mirror Lake Campground

    Campground · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Nelson RV Park and Marina

    RV park · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rock Island Resort

    Cabin · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026