Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Cloudside Hotel

Hotel in Nelson, British Columbia

410 Victoria St, Nelson, BC V1L 4K5

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

cloudside.ca(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We regret that we don’t have the facilities to accept pets at the hotel but we highly recommend Gracie’s Kennels for excellent overnight or day-care for your dog.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Cloudside Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Nelson

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Alpine Inn & Suites

    Motel · Nelson

    Pet fee
    CA$20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Prestige Inn Nelson

    Inn · Nelson

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Prestige Lakeside Resort Nelson

    Resort · Nelson

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Savoy Hotel

    Hotel · Nelson

    Pet fee
    CA$25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cloudside Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Nelson

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mistiso's Place Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Nelson

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026