Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Alpine Inn & Suites

Motel in Nelson, British Columbia

1120 Hall Mines Rd, Nelson, BC V1L 1G6

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

alpine-motel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog Friendly Accommodation”
Cats allowed

No

alpine-motel.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No, we do not allow cats or any exotic animals to stay at the Alpine.”
Pet fee

CA$20 per night, per pet

alpine-motel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The fee for your furry companion is $20/dog for each night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

alpine-motel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a maximum of 2 dogs per room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

alpine-motel.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No, not all rooms are pet friendly, however we are proud to offer some rooms that are dog friendly.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

alpine-motel.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets should never be left alone in a room or vehicle.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Alpine Inn & Suites, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Nelson

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Prestige Inn Nelson

    Inn · Nelson

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Prestige Lakeside Resort Nelson

    Resort · Nelson

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Savoy Hotel

    Hotel · Nelson

    Pet fee
    CA$25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cloudside Hotel

    Hotel · Nelson

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cloudside Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Nelson

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mistiso's Place Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Nelson

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026