Skip to content
BoopTravel

Vancouver · British Columbia

Dog-friendly hotels in Vancouver, BC

33 dog-friendly places to stay in Vancouver. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 33
Pet fee stated
9 of 33
Weight limit stated
5 of 33

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

33 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Plaza USA

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    CA$50 per stay
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    OPUS Vancouver

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    CA$50 per stay
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Wedgewood Hotel & Spa

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    CA$50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    30 lb (14 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    CA$35 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Times Square Suites Hotel

    Serviced apartment · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    CA$25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Fairmont Hotel Vancouver

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rosewood Hotel Georgia

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Smithe House

    Serviced apartment · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    CA$50 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Fairmont Hotel Vancouver

    Resort · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Victory Cove Seaside Cottages

    Vacation rental · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    2400 Motel

    Motel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Breakaway Vacations

    Vacation rental · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Century Plaza Hotel

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    CA$40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Level Vancouver Downtown

    Serviced apartment · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Level Vancouver Yaletown

    Serviced apartment · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Level Vancouver Yaletown - Richards

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pan Pacific Vancouver

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rosellen Suites at Stanley Park

    Serviced apartment · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    CA$20 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sandman Hotel Vancouver City Centre

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sandman Suites Vancouver Davie Street

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Sutton Place Hotels

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Vancouver Golf Villa

    Vacation rental · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Horizon Hotel

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Coal Harbour Vancouver

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Vancouver Airport Hotel

    Resort · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    GEC Viva

    Lodging · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Granville Island Hotel

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Belmont Vancouver

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Loden Hotel

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Peter Hope Lake Resort Development Inc

    Resort · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Point Grey Guest House

    Bed & breakfast · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Vancouver Extended Stay

    Serviced apartment · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.