Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Wedgewood Hotel & Spa

Hotel in Vancouver, British Columbia

845 Hornby St, Vancouver, BC V6Z 1V1

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

wedgewoodhotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet fee is $50 per night, per dog, plus GST (max.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

CA$50 per night, per pet

wedgewoodhotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet fee is $50 per night, per dog, plus GST (max.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

wedgewoodhotel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“2 dogs per room, Max weight 30lbs per dog)”
Weight limit

30 lb (14 kg)

wedgewoodhotel.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“2 dogs per room, Max weight 30lbs per dog)”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

wedgewoodhotel.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets must not be left unattended in the guestrooms”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Wedgewood Hotel & Spa, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Vancouver

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    2400 Motel

    Motel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Breakaway Vacations

    Vacation rental · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Century Plaza Hotel

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    CA$40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Horizon Hotel

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Coal Harbour Vancouver

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Vancouver Airport Hotel

    Resort · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026