Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Port-O-Call Inn & Suites

Motel in Nanaimo, British Columbia

505 Terminal Ave N, Nanaimo, BC V9S 4K1

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

portocallnanaimo.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome in designated pet-friendly rooms only, and must be approved in advance.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

CA$15 per night, per pet

portocallnanaimo.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Fee: $15.00 per night per pet, plus applicable taxes”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

portocallnanaimo.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome in designated pet-friendly rooms only, and must be approved in advance.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Port-O-Call Inn & Suites, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Nanaimo

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Inn on Long Lake

    Lodge · Nanaimo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Bastion Hotel

    Hotel · Nanaimo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026