Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Sunrise Ridge Waterfront Resort

Vacation rental in Parksville, British Columbia

1175 Resort Dr, Parksville, BC V9P 2E3

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

sunriseridge.ca(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Some Pet Friendly Suites”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

CA$50 per night

sunriseridge.ca(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Guest Fee: $50/night, $250/week, or $400/month (plus applicable taxes), maximum 2 pets per room.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

sunriseridge.ca(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Guest Fee: $50/night, $250/week, or $400/month (plus applicable taxes), maximum 2 pets per room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

sunriseridge.ca(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Guests who bring pets into non-designated suites risk a $500 fee for deep cleaning.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Sunrise Ridge Waterfront Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Parksville

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Beach Acres Resort

    Beach resort · Parksville

    Pet fee
    CA$25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Oceanside Village Resort

    Vacation rental · Parksville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pacific Forest Beach House

    Vacation rental · Parksville

    Pet fee
    CA$25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Skylite Motel

    Motel · Parksville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Parksville Hotel

    Hotel · Parksville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Feng

    Hotel · Parksville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026