Skip to content
BoopTravel

Parksville · British Columbia

Dog-friendly hotels in Parksville, BC

8 dog-friendly places to stay in Parksville. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 8
Pet fee stated
3 of 8
Weight limit stated
0 of 8

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

8 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Beach Acres Resort

    Beach resort · Parksville

    Pet fee
    CA$25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sunrise Ridge Waterfront Resort

    Vacation rental · Parksville

    Pet fee
    CA$50 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Oceanside Village Resort

    Vacation rental · Parksville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pacific Forest Beach House

    Vacation rental · Parksville

    Pet fee
    CA$25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Skylite Motel

    Motel · Parksville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Parksville Hotel

    Hotel · Parksville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coombs Campground

    Campground · Parksville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Feng

    Hotel · Parksville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.