Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Comox Valley Inn & Suites

Motel in Courtenay, British Columbia

1190 Cliffe Ave, Courtenay, BC V9N 2K1

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

comoxvalleyinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-friendly rooms available (dogs only) $15/night per dog plus $50 deposit”
Cats allowed

No

comoxvalleyinn.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-friendly rooms available (dogs only) $15/night per dog plus $50 deposit”
Pet fee

CA$15 per night, per pet

comoxvalleyinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-friendly rooms available (dogs only) $15/night per dog plus $50 deposit”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

CA$50 deposit

comoxvalleyinn.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-friendly rooms available (dogs only) $15/night per dog plus $50 deposit”
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Comox Valley Inn & Suites, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Courtenay

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Old House Hotel

    Hotel · Courtenay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Courtenay Hotel

    Hotel · Courtenay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026