Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Forbidden Plateau Mountain Resort and Campground

Campground in Courtenay, British Columbia

8010 Forbidden Plateau Road, Courtenay, BC V9J 1L2

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

forbiddenplateaumountainresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-Friendly Accommodations”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Forbidden Plateau Mountain Resort and Campground, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Courtenay

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Comox Valley Inn & Suites

    Motel · Courtenay

    Pet fee
    CA$15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Old House Hotel

    Hotel · Courtenay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Courtenay Hotel

    Hotel · Courtenay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026