Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Green Vacation Mountain Chalet - Green Vacation Mountain Chalet

Vacation rental in North Okanagan, British Columbia

North Okanagan, BC

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

greenvacationmountchalet.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Only 1 dog allowed.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

45 lb (20 kg)

greenvacationmountchalet.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Weight maximum 45 lb are welcome.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

greenvacationmountchalet.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs cannot be left unattended in the house.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Green Vacation Mountain Chalet - Green Vacation Mountain Chalet, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in North Okanagan

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Cozy Cabins Wellness Resort

    Cabin · North Okanagan

    Pet fee
    CA$10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Gold Panner Campground

    Campground · North Okanagan

    Pet fee
    CA$20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Heimo Haus

    Cabin · North Okanagan

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cedar Falls Campground

    Campground · North Okanagan

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mabel Lake Resort & Marina

    Campground · North Okanagan

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Route Six

    Campground · North Okanagan

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026