Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Seymour Arm Campground

Campground in Columbia-Shuswap, British Columbia

1178 Abbott rd, Columbia-Shuswap, BC V0E 2V0

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

seymourarmcampground.ca(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“- One small or medium size dog per cabin with $10 a night fee.”
Cats allowed

No

seymourarmcampground.ca(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No other pets allowed.”
Pet fee

CA$10 per night

seymourarmcampground.ca(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“- One small or medium size dog per cabin with $10 a night fee.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Seymour Arm Campground, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Columbia-Shuswap

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Crazy Creek Hot Pools Resort

    Campground · Columbia-Shuswap

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Alpha Mountain Lodging

    Cabin · Columbia-Shuswap

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Anglemont Inn

    Lodge · Columbia-Shuswap

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mountain View Cabins

    Cabin · Columbia-Shuswap

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Noah's Ark Resort

    Campground · Columbia-Shuswap

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Last Spike Lodging

    Cabin · Columbia-Shuswap

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026