Skip to content
BoopTravel

Whistler · British Columbia

Dog-friendly hotels in Whistler, BC

27 dog-friendly places to stay in Whistler. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 27
Pet fee stated
11 of 27
Weight limit stated
3 of 27

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

27 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Blackcomb Springs Suites

    Resort · Whistler

    Pet fee
    CA$29 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Adara Hotel Whistler

    Hotel · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Painted Cliff 2 by Outpost Whistler

    Vacation rental · Whistler

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Painted Cliff Chalet

    Lodging · Whistler

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tantalus Resort Lodge

    Lodge · Whistler

    Pet fee
    CA$45 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harmony Whistler Vacations

    Vacation rental · Whistler

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    SkiingBC

    Vacation rental · Whistler

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Aava Whistler Hotel

    Hotel · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Aloha Whistler Accommodations

    Vacation rental · Whistler

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Aloha Whistler Accommodations

    Hotel · Whistler

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Evolution Whistler, by Lodging Ovations

    Vacation rental · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Fairmont Chateau Whistler Golf Course

    Resort · Whistler

    Pet fee
    CA$50 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    First Tracks Lodge

    Hotel · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Legends

    Lodge · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lodging Ovations

    Hotel · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Nita Lake Lodge

    Lodge · Whistler

    Pet fee
    CA$35 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pinnacle Hotel Whistler

    Hotel · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Whistler Creek Lodge

    Lodge · Whistler

    Pet fee
    CA$75 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Listel Whistler, a Coast Hotel

    Hotel · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Outpost Whistler

    Resort · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Snowgoose

    Vacation rental · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Whistler place

    Vacation rental · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Whistler Platinum

    Vacation rental · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Whistler Platinum

    Resort · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Whistler Sunpath

    Vacation rental · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Whistler Upper Village

    Lodging · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Woodrun Lodge

    Lodge · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.