Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

First Tracks Lodge

Hotel in Whistler, British Columbia

Whistler, BC

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

lodgingovations.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Modern, pet-friendly retreat with chic design and a calm, wellness-focused atmosphere.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

lodgingovations.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Evolution does allow up to 2 pets per unit (max.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for First Tracks Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Whistler

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Blackcomb Springs Suites

    Resort · Whistler

    Pet fee
    CA$29 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Adara Hotel Whistler

    Hotel · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Aloha Whistler Accommodations

    Vacation rental · Whistler

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Aloha Whistler Accommodations

    Hotel · Whistler

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Evolution Whistler, by Lodging Ovations

    Vacation rental · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lodging Ovations

    Hotel · Whistler

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026