Skip to content
BoopTravel

Kelowna · British Columbia

Dog-friendly hotels in Kelowna, BC

24 dog-friendly places to stay in Kelowna. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 24
Pet fee stated
6 of 24
Weight limit stated
1 of 24

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

24 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Prestige Hotels & Resorts

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    CA$40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Accent Inns Kelowna

    Inn · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    CA$0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Best Western Hotels & Resorts

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Canadas Best Value Inn

    Motel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    CA$25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Comfort Suites Kelowna

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Prestige Beach House Kelowna

    Resort · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sunset House Accommodation

    Bed & breakfast · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big White Chalet at the Forest

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    CA$100 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dilworth Inn

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Zed Kelowna

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Jasper Park Lodge

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    CA$50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Recreation Inn and Suites

    Motel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sandman Hotel and Suites Kelowna

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Apple Orchard RV Park

    Campground · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Apple Valley Orchard & RV Park

    RV park · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big White Ski Resort

    Resort · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Capri Hotel

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Farming Karma RV Park

    RV park · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Holiday Park RV & Condo Resort

    RV park · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kelowna Urban Farm and RV Park

    RV park · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lodging Company Reservations Ltd, The

    Resort · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Schroeder Creek Resort Ltd

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Royal Anne Hotel

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.