Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Kelowna Urban Farm and RV Park

RV park in Kelowna, British Columbia

2075 Klo Rd, Kelowna, BC V1W 2H9

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

kelownaurbanfarmandrv.ca(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets Allowed”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Kelowna Urban Farm and RV Park, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Kelowna

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Best Western Hotels & Resorts

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big White Chalet at the Forest

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    CA$100 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Jasper Park Lodge

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    CA$50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Apple Orchard RV Park

    Campground · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Apple Valley Orchard & RV Park

    RV park · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big White Ski Resort

    Resort · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026