Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Comfort Suites Kelowna

Hotel in Kelowna, British Columbia

2656 HWY-97 N, Kelowna, BC V1X 4J4

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

comfortsuiteskelowna.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Friendly Hotel”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

CA$30 per night, per pet

comfortsuiteskelowna.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is an additional $30 fee per pet, per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

comfortsuiteskelowna.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum of two pets per room”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

comfortsuiteskelowna.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Not all rooms are pet friendly- this must be booked in advance..”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Comfort Suites Kelowna, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Kelowna

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Best Western Hotels & Resorts

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big White Chalet at the Forest

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    CA$100 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Jasper Park Lodge

    Hotel · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    CA$50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Apple Orchard RV Park

    Campground · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Apple Valley Orchard & RV Park

    RV park · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big White Ski Resort

    Resort · Kelowna

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026