Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

South Thompson Inn and Conference Centre

Inn in Thompson-Nicola, British Columbia

3438 Shuswap Road East, Thompson-Nicola, BC V2H 1T2

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

souththompsoninn.ca(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-friendly units available”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

CA$100 deposit

souththompsoninn.ca(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A $100 pet damage deposit will be taken upon check-in.”
Max pets per room

2 per room

souththompsoninn.ca(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to two dogs are welcome per room at no additional charge.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

souththompsoninn.ca(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets must never be left unattended in guest rooms.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for South Thompson Inn and Conference Centre, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Thompson-Nicola

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Pinantan Lake Resort Open May 1- Oct 15

    Cabin · Thompson-Nicola

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Crazy Creek Resort

    Hotel · Thompson-Nicola

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Acacia Grove RV Park and Cabins

    RV park · Thompson-Nicola

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Civilia Golf Retreat and RV Campground

    RV park · Thompson-Nicola

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Clearwater Springs Ranch

    Bed & breakfast · Thompson-Nicola

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 23 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Quiet Cove Resort Cottage - Adams Lake

    Vacation rental · Thompson-Nicola

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026