Skip to content
BoopTravel

Kamloops · British Columbia

Dog-friendly hotels in Kamloops, BC

22 dog-friendly places to stay in Kamloops. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 22
Pet fee stated
3 of 22
Weight limit stated
0 of 22

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

22 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Accent Inns Kamloops

    Lodge · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    CA$0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Prestige Aberdeen Lodge Kamloops

    Resort · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Prestige Kamloops Hotel

    Resort · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Thompson Hotel & Conference Centre

    Hotel · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    CA$40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Delta Sun Peaks Resort & Residences

    Hotel · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sandman Inn Kamloops

    Hotel · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sandman Signature Kamloops Hotel

    Hotel · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Star Lodge Kamloops

    Hotel · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    4 Seasons Motel

    Motel · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Kamloops Hotel

    Hotel · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn Kamloops

    Hotel · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Grandview Motel

    Motel · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Howard Johnson Downtown Kamloops

    Hotel · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kings Motor Inn

    Hotel · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Knutsford Campground

    Campground · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Scott's Inn & Restaurant

    Hotel · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Skoglund Motel

    Hotel · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Super 8 Kamloops East

    Motel · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Super 8 Kamloops On The Hill

    Motel · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Trans Canada Motel

    Motel · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Wingate by Wyndham Kamloops

    Resort · Kamloops

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.