Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Hotel Interurban

Hotel in Tukwila, Washington

223 Andover Park E, Tukwila, WA 98188

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

hotelinterurban.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“That's why we offer dog-friendly rooms for our guests, so you no longer have to leave your hound at home.”
Cats allowed

No

hotelinterurban.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs only (no cats).”
Pet fee

$75 per stay

hotelinterurban.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are welcome at Hotel Interurban for a non-refundable pet fee of $75 per stay for 1-4 nights, or $125 per stay for stays of 5 nights or more.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

hotelinterurban.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A maximum of two dogs per room is permitted, with each dog weighing no more than 75 pounds.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

hotelinterurban.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog-friendly rooms are limited.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Hotel Interurban, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Tukwila

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    WoodSpring Suites

    Lodging · Tukwila

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hampton Inn Southcenter

    Hotel · Tukwila

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Knights Inn Tukwila

    Resort · Tukwila

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026