Skip to content
BoopTravel

Port Townsend · Washington

Dog-friendly hotels in Port Townsend, WA

7 dog-friendly places to stay in Port Townsend. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 7
Pet fee stated
5 of 7
Weight limit stated
1 of 7

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

7 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Chevy Chase Beach Cabins

    Cabin · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Monarch Hotel

    Hotel · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Swan Hotel

    Hotel · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Tides Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    $30 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pilot's Seaside Cottage

    Vacation rental · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    30 lb (14 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Palace Hotel

    Hotel · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Bishop Hotel

    Hotel · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.