Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Tides Inn & Suites

Hotel in Port Townsend, Washington

1807 Water St, Port Townsend, WA 98368

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

tides-inn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Type: Dogs only (designated “Pet-Friendly” rooms are the only rooms allowed to have pets.”
Cats allowed

No

tides-inn.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Type: Dogs only (designated “Pet-Friendly” rooms are the only rooms allowed to have pets.”
Pet fee

$30 per stay

tides-inn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$30 fee per stay, max 2 pets.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

tides-inn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$30 fee per stay, max 2 pets.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Tides Inn & Suites, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Port Townsend

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Chevy Chase Beach Cabins

    Cabin · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Monarch Hotel

    Hotel · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Swan Hotel

    Hotel · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pilot's Seaside Cottage

    Vacation rental · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    30 lb (14 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Palace Hotel

    Hotel · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Bishop Hotel

    Hotel · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026