Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Pilot's Seaside Cottage

Vacation rental in Port Townsend, Washington

327 Jackson St, Port Townsend, WA 98368-5607

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

4porttownsendlodging.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“ONE Pet under 30 pounds by permission via phone May not be left alone $150 week, $100 4,night stay”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

30 lb (14 kg)

4porttownsendlodging.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“ONE Pet under 30 pounds by permission via phone May not be left alone $150 week, $100 4,night stay”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

4porttownsendlodging.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“ONE Pet under 30 pounds by permission via phone May not be left alone $150 week, $100 4,night stay”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Pilot's Seaside Cottage, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Port Townsend

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Chevy Chase Beach Cabins

    Cabin · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Monarch Hotel

    Hotel · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Swan Hotel

    Hotel · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Tides Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    $30 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Palace Hotel

    Hotel · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Bishop Hotel

    Hotel · Port Townsend

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026