Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Parkside Hotel & Spa

Hotel in Victoria, British Columbia

Victoria, BC

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

parksidevictoria.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets Welcome”
Cats allowed

No

parksidevictoria.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Please note, we do not allow cats to stay.”
Pet fee

CA$50 per stay

parksidevictoria.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Please be advised that a non-refundable pet fee of $50.00 per stay, per seven nights will be charged to your payment method prior to your departure.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

parksidevictoria.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Two (2) dogs per suite are permitted and must be under 50 pounds each.”
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

parksidevictoria.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Two (2) dogs per suite are permitted and must be under 50 pounds each.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

parksidevictoria.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“If you plan to bring a pet when you stay with us, please ensure you call to confirm with Guest Services or Reservations prior to your arrival - we have a limited number of pet-friendly suites.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Parkside Hotel & Spa, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Victoria

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Victoria Hotel & Marina by APA

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Zed

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast and Host Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Victoria Hotel

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Embassy Inn

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026