Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Days Inn by Wyndham Victoria On The Harbour

Hotel in Victoria, British Columbia

427 Belleville St, Victoria, BC V8V 1X3

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

daysinnvictoria.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Four-legged family members welcome!”
Cats allowed

Yes

daysinnvictoria.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, we accept all pets, including dogs, cats, birds, and fish!”
Pet fee

CA$20 per night, per pet

daysinnvictoria.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, we charge a $20 pet fee per day, per pet.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

daysinnvictoria.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“For the safety and comfort of your pet and other guests, we ask that pets not be left unattended in the room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Days Inn by Wyndham Victoria On The Harbour, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Victoria

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at Laurel Point

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Victoria Hotel & Marina by APA

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Zed

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast and Host Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Victoria Hotel

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Embassy Inn

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026