Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Inn at Laurel Point

Hotel in Victoria, British Columbia

680 Montreal St, Victoria, BC V8V 1Z8

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

laurelpoint.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Friendly Hotel”
Cats allowed

Yes

laurelpoint.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome dogs and cats—maximum of two pets per room.”
Pet fee

CA$30 per night

laurelpoint.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“To cover the creature comforts and cleaning after you leave, we charge a “Pampered Pet” fee of $30 CAD per night to a maximum of $90 CAD per every 7 nights.”
Pet fee cap

Up to CA$90 per stay

laurelpoint.com(source page for Pet fee cap, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“To cover the creature comforts and cleaning after you leave, we charge a “Pampered Pet” fee of $30 CAD per night to a maximum of $90 CAD per every 7 nights.”
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

laurelpoint.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Please note that there is a maximum of 2 dogs per guest room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

laurelpoint.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Please let us know, when you make your reservation, that your pets are coming to stay as we have a limited number of pet-friendly rooms.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Inn at Laurel Point, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Victoria

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Victoria Hotel & Marina by APA

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Zed

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast and Host Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Victoria Hotel

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Embassy Inn

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026