Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Coast Victoria Hotel & Marina by APA

Hotel in Victoria, British Columbia

146 Kingston St, Victoria, BC V8V 1V4

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

coasthotels.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Most regional parks in Victoria allow dog-walking, and some of those are off-leash friendly.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

CA$30 per night

coasthotels.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a pet fee of $30 per day, per room (maximum charge of $90 per week) and we welcome almost any type of animal, just no bears please!”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

coasthotels.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We ask our guests who are travelling with their furry family members to sign a pet registration agreement at check-in and allow a maximum of two pets, per guestroom.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

coasthotels.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“As we have a limited number of pet-friendly rooms, it's crucial to reach out to us at 250.360.1211 or email us coastvictoria@coasthotels.com if you're planning to travel with a pet.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

coasthotels.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Please never leave your pets unattended in your room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Coast Victoria Hotel & Marina by APA, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Victoria

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at Laurel Point

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Zed

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast and Host Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Victoria Hotel

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Embassy Inn

    Hotel · Victoria

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026