Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Cricket Cottage at Roche Harbor Resort

Vacation rental in Friday Harbor, Washington

4 Cobblestone Ln, Friday Harbor, WA 98250-5846

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

rocheharbor.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Cricket is one of the few village homes that allows pets.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

rocheharbor.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Limit of 2 pets.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

rocheharbor.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Roche Harbor welcomes pets in designated pet-friendly accommodations.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Cricket Cottage at Roche Harbor Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Friday Harbor

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Earthbox Inn & Spa

    Inn · Friday Harbor

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harrison House Suites

    Bed & breakfast · Friday Harbor

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel de Haro

    Hotel · Friday Harbor

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Quarryman Hall

    Hotel · Friday Harbor

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bird Rock Hotel

    Hotel · Friday Harbor

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn To the Woods

    Bed & breakfast · Friday Harbor

    Pet fee
    $35 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026