Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Outlook Inn

Inn in Eastsound, Washington

171 Main St, Eastsound, WA 98245

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

outlookinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Welcome Furry Friends”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$50 per night

outlookinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$50 pet fee, per night (limit two dogs per room).”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

outlookinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$50 pet fee, per night (limit two dogs per room).”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

outlookinn.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog-friendly rooms are limited and subject to availability.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

outlookinn.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We kindly ask that the dog is never left unattended in the room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Outlook Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Eastsound

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    North Beach Inn

    Cottage · Eastsound

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Isle Dream Cottages

    Hotel · Eastsound

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Deer Harbor Inn

    Lodge · Eastsound

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pebble Cove Farm

    Bed & breakfast · Eastsound

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    West Beach Resort

    Campground · Eastsound

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Salish Seaside Escapes

    Vacation rental · Eastsound

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026