Skip to content
BoopTravel

Vancouver · Washington

Dog-friendly hotels in Vancouver, WA

13 dog-friendly places to stay in Vancouver. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 13
Pet fee stated
3 of 13
Weight limit stated
3 of 13

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

13 stays

  • From the property’s website

    WoodSpring Suites Portland Vancouver

    Resort · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Heathman Lodge

    Lodge · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mobile Retreat

    RV park · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    My Place Hotel

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Hotel Vancouver at the Quay

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn & Suites Vancouver

    Motel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    440 West

    Serviced apartment · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thunderbird Village

    Lodging · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.