Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Comfort Inn and Suites Vancouver Downtown City Center

Hotel in Vancouver, Washington

401 E 13th St, Vancouver, WA 98660

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

vancouverwahotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are allowed, with a $50.00 USD per night charge per pet.”
Cats allowed

No

vancouverwahotel.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Only dogs are allowed.”
Pet fee

$50 per night, per pet

vancouverwahotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are allowed, with a $50.00 USD per night charge per pet.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

vancouverwahotel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a limit on the size of the pet and a maximum of 2 pets per room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Comfort Inn and Suites Vancouver Downtown City Center, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Vancouver

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    The Heathman Lodge

    Lodge · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    My Place Hotel

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Hotel Vancouver at the Quay

    Hotel · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    440 West

    Serviced apartment · Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026