Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Jantzen Beach RV Park

RV park in Portland, Oregon

1503 N Hayden Island Dr, Portland, OR 97217

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

jantzenbeachrv.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Your four-legged companions are welcome to enjoy the resort alongside you.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Jantzen Beach RV Park, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Portland

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Best Value Inns

    Motel · Portland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Grand Stark

    Hotel · Portland

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    70 lb (32 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Modera

    Lodging · Portland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Black Butte Ranch

    Hotel · Portland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Lucia

    Hotel · Portland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chestnut Tree Inn Portland

    Resort · Portland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026