Skip to content
BoopTravel

Spokane · Washington

Dog-friendly hotels in Spokane, WA

14 dog-friendly places to stay in Spokane. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 14
Pet fee stated
3 of 14
Weight limit stated
2 of 14

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

14 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Beau Rivage 324 & Buckeye Villas

    Lodging · Spokane

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cambria Hotel Spokane Airport

    Hotel · Spokane

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Madison Inn | Hospital District Spokane

    Hotel · Spokane

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Montvale Hotel | Spokane

    Hotel · Spokane

    Pet fee
    $25 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Apple Tree Inn

    Hotel · Spokane

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    North Spokane RV Campground

    RV park · Spokane

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Hotels Corp

    Resort · Spokane

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Hotels Corporation

    Hotel · Spokane

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ruby River Hotel

    Resort · Spokane

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Spokane Corporate Housing

    Hotel · Spokane

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ramada by Wyndham Downtown Spokane

    Hotel · Spokane

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.