Skip to content
BoopTravel

Winthrop · Washington

Dog-friendly hotels in Winthrop, WA

12 dog-friendly places to stay in Winthrop. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 12
Pet fee stated
3 of 12
Weight limit stated
0 of 12

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

12 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Silverline Lakeside Resort

    RV park · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    $3 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Patterson Lake Cabins

    Cabin · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    River Pines Inn

    Lodge · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sun Mountain Lodge

    Lodge · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    $75 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Pine Guest House

    Cabin · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rolling Huts

    Hotel · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    AbbyCreek Inn

    Inn · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Twin Lake Resort

    Campground · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Howling Wolf Cabin

    Hotel · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    North Cascades Mountain Hostel

    Hostel · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sunflower Resort

    Vacation rental · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.