Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Silverline Lakeside Resort

RV park in Winthrop, Washington

677 Bear Creek Rd, Winthrop, WA 98862

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

silverlineresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets A maximum of TWO (2) dogs are allowed per site and they need to be on a physical leash, cleaned up after, and not left unattended.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$3 per night, per pet

silverlineresort.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet (a maximum of 2 per site) $3.00 / pet per night**”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

silverlineresort.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet (a maximum of 2 per site) $3.00 / pet per night**”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

silverlineresort.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets need to be cleaned up after at all times, leashed, not left unattended; and barking and/or vicious behavior will not be tolerated.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Silverline Lakeside Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Winthrop

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    River Pines Inn

    Lodge · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Pine Guest House

    Cabin · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    AbbyCreek Inn

    Inn · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Twin Lake Resort

    Campground · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Howling Wolf Cabin

    Hotel · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026