Patterson Lake Cabins
Cabin · Winthrop
- Pet fee
- not stated
- Weight limit
- not stated
- Max pets
- not stated
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Lodge in Winthrop, Washington
114 Bluff St, Winthrop, WA 98862
Pet policy
Yes
riverpinesinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)
“We charge $35/dog for your full stay, up to a maximum of two dogs per suite.”
2 per room
riverpinesinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)
“We charge $35/dog for your full stay, up to a maximum of two dogs per suite.”
Not allowed
riverpinesinn.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)
“Do not leave your dog unattended in your room.”
Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.
Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for River Pines Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.
Also in Winthrop
Cabin · Winthrop
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Vacation rental · Winthrop
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Cabin · Winthrop
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Inn · Winthrop
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Campground · Winthrop
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Hotel · Winthrop
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026