River Pines Inn
Lodge · Winthrop
- Pet fee
- not stated
- Weight limit
- not stated
- Max pets
- 2 per room
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Lodge in Winthrop, Washington
604 Patterson Lake Rd, Winthrop, WA 98862
Pet policy
Yes
sunmountainlodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)
“Pups Are Welcome”
$75 per night, per pet
sunmountainlodge.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)
“A $75 fee per pet, per night applies.”
Yes
sunmountainlodge.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)
“Reservations for pet-friendly rooms must be booked in advance and are subject to availability, so be sure to plan ahead.”
Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.
Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Sun Mountain Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.
Also in Winthrop
Lodge · Winthrop
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Vacation rental · Winthrop
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Cabin · Winthrop
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Inn · Winthrop
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Campground · Winthrop
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Hotel · Winthrop
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026