Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Patterson Lake Cabins

Cabin in Winthrop, Washington

471 Patterson Lake Rd, Winthrop, WA 98856

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

sunmountainlodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome at Sun Mountain, we offer select pet-friendly accommodations at our Gardner & Robinson buildings and also at select Lakefront Cabins.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions

Some restrictions apply – some breeds will not be allowed.

sunmountainlodge.com(source page for Breed restrictions, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Some restrictions apply – some breeds will not be allowed.”
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

sunmountainlodge.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Reservations for pet-friendly rooms must be booked in advance and are subject to availability, so be sure to plan ahead.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Patterson Lake Cabins, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Winthrop

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    River Pines Inn

    Lodge · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Pine Guest House

    Cabin · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    AbbyCreek Inn

    Inn · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Twin Lake Resort

    Campground · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Howling Wolf Cabin

    Hotel · Winthrop

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026